Contact

Solidarity Fund PL

Wołodyjowskiego 69 A, 02-724  Warszawa

NIP: 526-226-42-92    REGON: 012345095   KRS: 0000024453

e-mail: sekretariat@solidarityfund.pl     

tel. : +48 222 90 66 22     fax : +48 222 90 66 22 w. 99

Individual meetings are available upon prior  phone or email arrangements.

 

 Solidarity Fund PL Representative Office in Moldova

Information Center for Local Authorities in Moldova

Str. Sfatul Țării 27, Chișinău, Moldova

Main office:

Str. Alexandru cel Bun 33, MD-6801 Ialoveni, Rep. Moldova

tel.: +373 268 93408    fax : +373 268 22692

Tomasz Horbowski, Managing Director

e-mail: tomasz.horbowski@centruinfo.org

Solidarity Fund PL in Ukraine

Agnieszka Piasecka, Representative in Kyiv

e-mail: agnieszka.piasecka@solidarityfund.pl

tel.:  +48 791 578 548 (PL)    +380 93 515 78 43  (UA)

 

Solidarity Fund PL in Georgia

Elżbieta Świdrowska, Representative in Tbilisi

e-mail: elzbieta.swidrowska@solidarityfund.pl

tel. +48  503 825 166 (PL)

Our team:

Maciej Falkowski, President of the Board

e-mail: sekretariat@solidarityfund.pl

 

 

Aleksandra Jarosiewicz, Executive Director

e-mail: aleksandra.jarosiewicz@solidarityfund.pl

 

Izabella Chruślińska, Program Manager

e-mail: izabella.chruslinska@solidarityfund.pl

 

Ewa Demczyk, Chief Specialist

e-mail: ewa.demczyk@solidarityfund.pl

 

Barbara Kaczmarczyk, Program Manager

e-mail: barbara.kaczmarczyk@solidarityfund.pl

 

Adam Sauer,  Program Manager

e-mail: adam.sauer@solidarityfund.pl

 

Julia Czumaczenko, Communication Specialist

e-mail: julia.czumaczenko@solidarityfund.pl

tel.:  +48 797 904 500

 

Daria Suwała, Specialist

e-mail: daria.suwala@solidarityfund.pl

 

Joanna Szewczak,  Financial Specialist

e-mail: joanna.szewczak@solidarityfund.pl

 

Joanna Marciniak, Junior Specialist

e-mail:  joanna.marciniak@solidarityfund.pl

 

Monika Ołów, Junior Specialist

e-mail: monika.olow@solidarityfund.pl

 

Paweł Turski, IT Specialist

e-mail: informatyk@solidarityfund.pl