Contact

Solidarity Fund PL

Wołodyjowskiego 69 A, 02-724  Warszawa

NIP: 526-226-42-92    REGON: 012345095   KRS: 0000024453

http://www.solidarityfund.pl

e-mail: sekretariat@solidarityfund.pl     

tel. : +48 222 90 66 22     fax : +48 222 90 66 22 w. 99

Individual meetings are available upon prior  phone or email arrangements.

 

 Information Center for Local Authorities in Moldova

Str. Alexandru cel Bun 33, MD-6801 Ialoveni Rep. Moldova

tel: +373 268 93408    fax : +373 268 22692

www.centruinfo.org

Solidarity Fund PL Representative in Kyiv

e-mail: kyiv@solidarityfund.pl

Artur Grossman, representative in Kyiv

e-mail: artur.grossman@solidarityfund.pl

Working hours: 9:00 – 17:00 (Ukrainian time)

 

 

The team:

Maciej Falkowski, President of the Management Board
Coordinator of the Support for Democracy program
tel. +48 222906622 internal 01

 

biogram

Katarzyna Zakroczymska, Vice President of the Management Board

tel. +48 222 906 622 internal 03

e-mail: katarzyna.zakroczymska@solidarityfund.pl

biogram

Adam Sauer, Member of the Management Board and Program Officer

Poland-Canada Democracy Support Program

tel. +48 222906622 internal 30

e-mail :

adam.sauer@solidarityfund.pl

biogram

Izabella Chruślińska, Program Manager

tel. +48 222906622 internal 08

e-mail: izabella.chruslinska@solidarityfund.pl

 

Ewa Demczyk, Program Manager, Democracy Support Program

tel. +48 222906622 internal 05

e-mail: ewa.demczyk@solidarityfund.pl

 

Artur Grossman,  Representative of Solidarity Fund PL  in Kyiv

e-mail: artur.grossman@solidarityfund.pl

 

 

Tomasz Horbowski, Head of the Information Center for Local Authorities in Moldova

tel: +373 268 93408

e-mail: tomasz.horbowski@centruinfo.org

 

Barbara Kaczmarczyk, Program Manager, Democracy Support Program

tel. +48 222906622 internal 32

e-mail: barbara.kaczmarczyk@solidarityfund.pl

 

Bartosz Piechowicz, Program Manager 

tel. +48 222906622 internal 09

e-mail:bartosz.piechowicz@solidarityfund.pl

 

Aleksandra Kielanowska, Program Officer

tel. +48 222906622 internal 07

e-mail: aleksandra.kielanowska@solidarityfund.pl

 

Daria Suwała, Program Officer

tel. +48 222906622 internal 34

e-mail: daria.suwala@solidarityfund.pl

Joanna Szewczak, Financial Officer

tel. +48 222906622 internal 06

e-mail: joanna.szewczak@solidarityfund.pl

 

Nedim Useinow, Program Officer

tel. +48 222906622 internal 31

e-mail: nedim.useinov@solidarityfund.pl